“Appreciation is a wonderful thing: It makes what is excellent in others belong to us as well”

-Voltaire

I have always been of the mindset that what ever you do, do it to the best of your ability and this includes your “work”. If you do your work to the best of your ability, it will not longer be a job but a passion. Your passion for your career will soon become apparent to all of those around you.  I have always had the up most respect for those who have passion for what they do as I am overly passionate about massage therapy and how it can benefit many.

Apparently the people of Charleston have taken notice of my passion and have an appreciation of because I have been nominated as Best Massage Therapist along with 4 other great therapists in the Charleston City Paper‘s “Best Of” series for 2014. This honor is very prestigious to me and has proved to me that people do notice the hard work that I put in

cp

to expressing the importance of massage and how much I enjoy help people to become healthier and just have better wellness overall. It would be absolutely amazing if I were to gain enough votes to reach the top position, but either way I know that even with the nomination that my hard work is paying off!

If you would like to visit the ballot and see who has made the other top nominations, please

visit http://charlestoncitypaper.secondstreetapp.com/Best-of-

Charleston-2014/Ballot/RecreationHealthampBeauty and while you are there if you feel inclined to cast your vote for me, I would greatly appreciate it! Thank you again to all my supporters out there and for help to make my dream come true! I will never stop my quest to bring the public health and knowledge with therapeutic massage!

vote

Questions? Comments?

