“Twice and thrice over,  as they say,  good is it to repeat and review what is good”

-Plato

 

So the end of the year is upon us and for many this is a time to reflect and review. I like to take this opportunity to review for a moment, but not for the whole year just the holiday. So much went on this past year that it would make this BLOG way too long. This holiday season was one of the best ever for my career and I would like to thank all my amazing clients for their loyalty and support in helping make DEFINED: Therapeutic Massage and the Healthy U radio show so successful.

Social media marketing has proven to be a great way to promote the benefits of massage therapy to the local market here in Charleston, SC. In December, I have received more NEW clients than any other month this past year.  To all my new clients, welcome to the D:TM family.  Speaking of welcoming to the family, I am pleased to announce the sponsorship of 2 local athletes! Jen Kryzanowski is a local triathlete looking to  hit the ranks Professional in 2013 and with her dedication and perseverance combined with the recovery of therapeutic massage, we are optimistic to hit that goal this year! Pete Kaasa is a amateur professional wrestler who has recently auditioned for WWE and is utilizing the many benefits of therapeutic massage to fine tune his skills and slam in to the industry! I am honored to be working with these athletes and can’t wait to help them achieve their goals!

On my personal fitness goals, I have been keeping up with workouts and even accepted a workout challenge on Christmas morning.

As a result of this challenge, I was able to raise for several charities including The Lymphoma & Leukemia Society, St. Jude’s Children’s Hospital, as  well as several other charities! Thank you to all of those who made the donations! YOU ROCK! If you would like to make any donations,  please do and email me the amount and what charity you donated to so that you can be recognized properly. Thank you in advance!

2013 holds  a lot for DEFINED: Therapeutic Massage as I am looking to expand  into retail and the distribution of  Biofreeze, China Gel, Foam Rollers, and Visalus products. I look forward to helping as many people move, feel, & BE better. To all of you out there, Have a very Happy New Year!

Happy-New-Year-2013-HD-Wallpaper-2

Questions? Comments?

